Home Mortgage
Apply Now
Resources
Find a Loan Officer

Contact Us

Email: homemortgage@carolinabank.com
Phone: (336) 226-8900

Carolina Bank has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Carolina Bank Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You may contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • Vickie Averett

    NMLS ID#: 450730

    Phone: (919) 478-3142
    Email: v.averett@carolinabank.com

    143 Charlotte Avenue Suite 101
    Sanford, NC 27330

    Read about Vickie Averett

  • Susan J. Britton

    NMLS ID#: 451114

    Office: (919) 724-1713
    Email: s.britton@carolinabank.com

    143 Charlotte Avenue Suite 101
    Sanford, NC 27330

    Read about Susan J. Britton

  • Dawn Burrows

    Dawn Burrows

    NMLS ID#: 139893

    Office: 336-387-4355
    Email: d.burrows@carolinabank.com

    101 North Spring Street
    Greensboro, NC 27401

    Read about Dawn Burrows

  • Lisa Church

    Lisa Church

    NMLS ID#: 118760

    Office: 336-226-8900
    Email: l.church@carolinabank.com

    411-B Alamance Rd
    Burlington, NC 27215

    Read about Lisa Church

  • Jennifer Foster

    Jennifer Foster

    NMLS ID#: 659041

    Office: 919-442-1259
    Email: jennifer.foster@carolinabank.com

    1516 East Franklin Street, Suite 202
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

    Read about Jennifer Foster

  • John Hamrick

    John Hamrick

    NMLS ID#: 119072

    Office: 336-323-3005
    Email: j.hamrick@carolinabank.com

    1601 Highwoods Blvd
    Greensboro, NC

    Read about John Hamrick

  • Frank Harris

    Frank Harris

    NMLS ID#: 181018

    Office: 336-851-3130
    Email: f.harris@carolinabank.com

    2604 Lawndale Drive
    Greensboro, NC 27408

    Read about Frank Harris

  • Teresa Mansell

    NMLS ID#: 618044

    Office: (336) 395-1284 Triad (919) 442-1258 Triangle
    Email: t.mansell@carolinabank.com

    411 B Alamance Rd
    Burlington, NC 27215

    1516 E Franklin Street, Suite 202
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

    Read about Teresa Mansell

  • Rhonda Mascarella

    Rhonda Mascarella

    NMLS ID#: 199605

    Office: 919-245-3006
    Email: r.mascarella@carolinabank.com

    202 Millstone Drive
    Hillsborough, NC 27278

    Read about Rhonda Mascarella

  • Julie Miller

    Julie Miller

    NMLS ID#: 717280

    Office: 336-226-8900
    Email: j.miller@carolinabank.com

    411- Alamance Rd
    Burlington, NC 27215

    Read about Julie Miller

  • Tracy Rich

    Tracy Rich

    NMLS ID#: 70494

    Office: 336-899-1695
    Email: t.rich@carolinabank.com

    4010 Brian Jordan Place
    High Point, NC 27265

    1554 N Peace Haven Rd
    Winston-Salem, NC 27104

    Read about Tracy Rich

  • Michelle Roten

    Michelle Roten

    NMLS ID#: 118635

    Office: 336-226-8900
    Email: m.roten@carolinabank.com

    411-B Alamance Rd.
    Burlington, NC 27215

    Read about Michelle Roten

  • Allison Terrell

    Allison Terrell

    NMLS ID#: 646182

    Office: (336) 395-1281
    Email: a.terrell@carolinabank.com

    411-B Alamance Rd.
    Burlington, NC 27215

    202 S Fifth Street
    Mebane, NC 27302

    AWARDED**2013 BURLINGTON ALAMANCE REALTORS ASSOCIATION AFFILIATE OF THE YEAR!

    Read about Allison Terrell

Contact Info | Site Security | Terms of Use | What to Expect